Hi all, I need help with something that I've tried...
# gooddata-cloud
g
Hi all, I need help with something that I've tried to fix for the past two days. I have a master workspace and child workspace. The master workspace works fine, but the child workspace shows error: Grain identifier="Id" was not found in dataset "..." within the dataset attributes or referenced attributes and dates. I've tried and removed the table, but then the same error happened with other table. Does anyone have any idea what is the error? I have a workspace filter for the master and workspace data filter settings for the child
m
Hi Goran, I have been checking our logs for the last few days and I keep seeing errors relating to the same object:
Copy code
errorType=com.gooddata.tiger.grpc.error.GrpcPropagatedClientException, message=Grain identifier='attribute/Space.Id/f221d0d2d5124e13a1394d565050013a' was not found in dataset='dataset/BookingOccurenceInformation/f221d0d2d5124e13a1394d565050013a' within the dataset attributes, or referenced attributes and dates.
This error indicates that the grain identifier
'attribute/Space.Id/f221d0d2d5124e13a1394d565050013a'
was not found in the specified dataset
'dataset/BookingOccurenceInformation/f221d0d2d5124e13a1394d565050013a'
. It seems that the attribute
Space.Id
is expected to be present in the dataset, but it is not available. To fix this error, you’ll need to ensure that the attribute
Space.Id
is correctly defined and available within the specified dataset
BookingOccurenceInformation
g
Hi Michael. Thnx for the info, I will double-check but the thing that bothers me is that the MasterWS workspace loads everything as it should. Also, the MasterWS is copied from another workspace that loads everything as it should. Just the children have problems
m
Can you tell me if you perhaps made some updates on your model in your MasterWS recently?
g