One more question - if I delete the workspace and my data, is it permanently gone from your servers or do you keep some backup copies - and if so, for how long?
Best answer by Zuzana BednarovaView original
Already have an account? Login
Sign in with your community account. This is different than your login to your GoodData account. Don't have a community login? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.