Solved

Disable Saved Views

  • 1 November 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 32 views

Userlevel 1

Good afternoon!!

I enabled Saved Views, but I would like to disable it.

I'm not finding the option to disable Saved Views.

It is possible? Or do I need to delete my dashboard and create it again?

icon

Best answer by Moises Morales 1 November 2021, 19:14

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 2

Hi Jeferson, 

 

Thank you for your question. You can follow the same steps to enable Saved Views on your dashboard to disable it: Enable Saved Views

We hope you find this information helpful. 

 

-Moises

Reply