Solved

How to make read-only user for to an workspace

  • 10 October 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 35 views

  • Known Participant
  • 15 replies

Hi Team,

Please help us how to make an particular  GDCN user only has access to specify workspace as read-only mode.

 

Context:

 

User should not be able to delete or modify the workspace.

 

 

Thanks and Regards,

Ashok

icon

Best answer by Martin Svadlenka 11 October 2021, 09:59

View original

1 reply

Hi Ashok, at the moment this is not possible in GD.CN. w eplan to introduce workspaces access rights in one of the following releases, likely 1.5 (currently scheduled to November 2021, although the date is always subject to change). 

Reply